Home / Editorial

Editorial

Chief of Redaction
Hashir Badruddin (hashir@technokhaleej.com)

Editor
Imran Khan (ikhan@technokhaleej.com)
David Ignatio (dignatio@technokhaleej.com)

Author
Astagina (gina@technokhaleej.com)
Elysia Safa (safa@technokhaleej.com)
Reggy Sunarto (reggy@technokhaleej.com)
Michael wowiling (michael@technokhaleej.com)